Pages

Sunday, August 4, 2013

Wassup & twerking

Sooo~ a couple of days ago, I read an article about Wassup, the new girl group that will debuting soon. It has caused so much controversy because of the techniques they are going to apply for example, the twerking. I, personally, do not approve. I think twerking is a bit trashy (at least in my eyes it is). I haven't done it and won't do it. Now, these girls in Wassup are very pretty but I don't think they have the right form to be doing things like this. I saw one of the three videos that was posted and it was just girls trying to twerk not to mention all the close up butt shots trying to make it suck less. >.< My goodness. Idk. I'm so confused about this girl group. I'll still give them a chance. Can't judge a book by the cover. I wonder how their music will compare.

This is just the opinion of a human being. I'm not speaking for the general public and stuff.

No comments:

Post a Comment