Pages

Thursday, August 22, 2013

FIESTA DEL DIA DE LA INDEPENDENCIA MEXICANA

Si vive en la area de San Juan o en el Rio Grande Valley, les invito a participar en este evento!

La Asosacion de Hombro con Hombro los invita a LA FIESTA DEL DIA DE LA INDEPENDENCIA MEXICANA! Detras de la Basilica de San Juan por la Oblate y 1st street

***ENTRADA ES GRATIS******COMPARTE ESTE EVENTO***


Lleve a su familia y invite a gente. Todos estan invitados! Vengan a festejar la independencia de Mexico. 
-payasitos-juegos inflables-cortes de pelo gratuitos-masages de reabilitacion gratuitos dados por personal de Valley's Spine Medicals Center de McAllen-show de caballos bailadores-folklorico (por la mañana y la tarde)-guerra de grupos musicales-coronación de la reyna, Yolanda De La Cruz (4PM)-puestos de cosas artesamias de Mexico-platos ricos y esquisitos tipicos regionales de Mexico-y mucho mas!!!
Varias mujeres hermosas de programas de television van a estar presente! 
***ENTRADA ES GRATIS***
-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-~-

If you live in the San Juan area or in the Rio Grand Valley, I invite you to take part of this grand event!

The Association 'Hombro con Hombro" invites you to celebrate the Mexico's Independence. Behind the Basilica of San Juan on Oblate and 1st street.


***ENTRANCE IS FREE******SHARE THIS EVENT***


Bring your family and invite people to this event. Everyone is invited! Come and celebrate Mexico's independence! 
-clowns-moon jumps-free hair cuts (men & women)-free massages of rehabilitation by personel Valley's Spine Medical Center of McAllen-dancing horses-folklorico (in the morning and in the evening)-battle of the bands-coronation of the queen, Yolanda De La Cruz (4PM)-booths of stuff from Mexico-great Mexican food-and much more!!!
Many beautiful women from from television programs will be present.

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

I'm not gonna lie~ I'm gonna miss my sister so much.. :'(
~unnimoon~
---------------------------------------------
Sent from my Cricket mobile device
---------------------------------------------

Korean Drama - Flower Boy Next Door

8/13/13

Flower Boy Next Door


Okay, so I just finished watching this drama yesterday. It wasn't too bad and it wasn't too good either. I had heard many great things about it but was a little disappointed with it. It started off pretty cute, ya know: this shy girl stalking a handsome guy. Then she meets his younger (childish) brother and yada yada yada. It was different though in it's own way. I loved the choice of characters and actors. Really well! ^_^ The thing wasn't very well was that it kinda went on and on and on~ like...it wasn't going anywhere (at least for me). Don't get me wrong, it was entertaining and had it's drama (and I like drama), but I guess it just wasn't my type of Drama. The OST didn't move me either. I like music that can make me cry at the sad parts - though they did a MAGNIFICENT job on the happy parts! :D It was awesome!! That music made me very happy! ^_^ Also, I wanted to know what happened to Enrique's brother. Did he get back with Seo Young (if that's her name)? I thought the room mate of the next door neighbor (#401) and the editor made a cute couple! <3 Overall, it was a good drama! I enjoyed it! It was so inspiring and taught many lessons. So watch it!

[ Here is where I post what the drama is about~ but it's kinda late right now, so I'll do it tomorrow. :p ]

Monday, August 12, 2013

My sister. xD



~unnimoon~

Sent from my Cricket mobile device

Sunday, August 11, 2013


Everyone has a breaking point. You know, that point where one minute you're okay, then the next where you're so mad you don't know what to do.
I'm usually the type that can hold everything in. The type that doesn't let anything get to me. However, there's a very fine line and someone has crossed it. And, mind you, it takes a lot to get me angry, but this person has achieved it.
Unfortunately, it's a "family" member. Except, I have never seen this person as family or anything close to it. She is my uncle's wife. I know I may sound like a brat or something just saying bad stuff about her but honestly, she isn't a good person. She does bad things to herself, her husband, and to her kids. Ah~ I'm so mad, but what else can I do? She has to want to change and so far, it doesn't seem like she wants to. I just pray that she gets some sense talked into her.

Sent from my Cricket mobile device

Sunday, August 4, 2013

Korean Drama - City Hunter

8/4/2013

City Hunter


Wow! Lee Min Ho did it again! I saw this K-drama a few months ago but I still think back to it. It didn't have a huge impact as Faith but it is up there. The title of this drama didn't strike any interest for me. I didn't want to watch it. I had heard great things about it but I still kept pushing it back. One of my best friends recommended it to me but I still didn't watch it until a couple months later. I regret not watching it as soon as I heard about it.

This Drama is about a man's revenge. Lee Jin Pyo and Park Moo Yul, two from the presidential security service as well as best friends were assigned a task; they were to organize a 21 men troop to send to PyongYang, North Korea. This was a strike back because North Koreans had set off a bomb in Rangoon (known as the Rangoon bombing/incident). These 21 men were taken to the shores of Nampo to conduct their mission. The president then cut the chord on the operation and the 21 men were sent to be killed. Jin Pyo felt betrayed by his country and sought out revenge for killing his fellow men as well as his best friend. He then kidnapped Moo Yul's son and raised him as his own at the Golden Triangle, teaching him some intensive combat. After an incident that almost killed Jin Pyo, he confesses his plans for revenge to Lee Yoon Sung. After years of studying at MIT, Yoon Sung returns to South Korea to start his father's plans for revenge. That's when things get really interesting as Yoon Sung doesn't have the same intentions of revenge as his surrogate father. Jin Pyo wants the "Council of Five" to die, but Yoon Sung wants to publicly ruin them with all the wrong doings they have done to be in power.

Wassup & twerking

Sooo~ a couple of days ago, I read an article about Wassup, the new girl group that will debuting soon. It has caused so much controversy because of the techniques they are going to apply for example, the twerking. I, personally, do not approve. I think twerking is a bit trashy (at least in my eyes it is). I haven't done it and won't do it. Now, these girls in Wassup are very pretty but I don't think they have the right form to be doing things like this. I saw one of the three videos that was posted and it was just girls trying to twerk not to mention all the close up butt shots trying to make it suck less. >.< My goodness. Idk. I'm so confused about this girl group. I'll still give them a chance. Can't judge a book by the cover. I wonder how their music will compare.

This is just the opinion of a human being. I'm not speaking for the general public and stuff.